Loaded Events

  

LOADED TOUGH GUY & GAL CHALLeNGE 

EVENT PROMOTIONS

    Tough_Guy_2015_stacked.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 26th May 2018, Wellington 

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June 2018, Hamilton 

Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July 2018, Auckland

Sunday 29th July 2018, Hawkes Bay 

Sunday 29th July 2018, Palmerston North  

Saturday 18th August 2018, Rotorua 

  

SECONDARY SCHOOLS TOUGH GUY & GAL CHALLeNGE 

EVENT PROMOTIONS

    Secondary_TGG_V2.png

     ENTER NOW

Friday 25th May 2018, Wellington 

Sunday 10th June 2018, Hamilton

Thursday 28th June & Friday 29th June 2018, Auckland 

Sunday 29th July 2018, Hawkes Bay

Friday, 17th August 2018, Rotorua 

  

JUNIOR TOUGH GUY & GAL CHALLeNGE 

Event Promotions

    EP_2017_web_logo.jpg

     ENTER NOW

Thursday 24th May 2018, Wellington

Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th & Friday 8th June 2018, Hamilton 

Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th June 2018, Auckland 

Monday 30th July 2018, Hawkes Bay

Friday June 3rd 2018, Palmerston North 

Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th August 2018, Rotorua

  

TAUPO GREAT LAKE RELAY

Event Promotions

    Great_Lake_Relay.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 17th February 2018, Taupo


  

ROTORUA OFFROAD 1/2 MARATHON

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Offroad_Half_900x150_2017_Green.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 4th March 2018, Rotorua


  

ROTORUA Moonride

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Moonride_2018.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 10th March 2018, Rotorua


  

taupo to rotorua 100k flyer

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Web_Header_logo_100k_Flyer_2018.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 10th April 2018, Taupo

  

53rd rotorua marathon

EVENT PROMOTIONS


     ENTER NOW

Saturday 5th May, 2018


  

night trail run

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Night_Run_2017_web_logo.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 15th September 2018- Rotorua

  

tokoroa day night thriller

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Day_Night_Thriller.png

     ENTER NOW

Saturday 22nd September 2018, Tokoroa


  

tauranga city to surf fun run walk

EVENT PROMOTIONS

Surf_City_17_web_logo.png

     ENTER NOW

Date TBC


  

coastal challenge series

    colliers_coastal_challenge.jpg

     ENTER NOW

Sunday 11th Febuary 2018, Tawharanui


  

   DUAL   


          DUAL_Long.png     

 

          ENTER NOW         

Saturday 24th March 2018, Auckland


chop-cgop-logo.jpgpop-n-good-logo.jpgdemon-logo.jpgact-2-logo.jpgloaded-logo.jpgzero-water-logo.jpgsingle_logo.pngnos-new-logo.jpg